Welcome to our new Scholars!

Just last Monday, the Scholars of 2016 Declan Cahill, Gethin Harvey and Triona Byrne began their epic travels.  Chairman of the Trust Dorian Crone, accompanied by Secretary Hugh Conway Morris, nipped over to Spital Square for the traditional photograph on the steps of SPAB HQ.  The Dance Trust wishes them all very well!

Scholars 2016 with Dorian and Hugh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.