Scholars of 2013

All four Scholars on the steps of the SPAB. From left to right: Richard Prest, Hannah Reynolds, Ross Perkin and Conor Meehan.

Congratulations to the new Scholars of 2013 – architects Hannah Reynolds, Ross Perkin and Richard Prest, and engineer Conor Meehan!

Dance Scholarship Trust representative Dorian Crone with Conor Meehan (right) and Hannah Reynolds (left), outside the SPAB in Spital Square.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.