Congratulations to the 2015 Scholars!

Scholars 2015

We are delighted to announce the new Lethaby Scholars for 2015, pictured above.  They are (from left to right) Niall Bird, David Burdon, Oliver Wilson and Joanna Daykin.  Chairman of the Trust Dorian Crone, and Secretary Hugh Conway Morris, stand behind.

Welcome aboard!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.