New 2012 Scholars Announced

Congratulations to architects Charlie de Bono and Henry Sanders, and structural engineer Justin McAteer on being awarded the SPAB Scholarships for 2012!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.