Scholars 2014


Congratulations to our new Lethaby Scholars: Dearbhail Keating, Charles Wellingham and Elgan Jones – pictured here in front of SPAB HQ as they start their Scholarship.  Welcome aboard!


Scholars of 2013

All four Scholars on the steps of the SPAB. From left to right: Richard Prest, Hannah Reynolds, Ross Perkin and Conor Meehan.

Congratulations to the new Scholars of 2013 – architects Hannah Reynolds, Ross Perkin and Richard Prest, and engineer Conor Meehan!

Dance Scholarship Trust representative Dorian Crone with Conor Meehan (right) and Hannah Reynolds (left), outside the SPAB in Spital Square.